Contact Us

The Herald-Tribune
475 N. Huntersville Road
Batesville, IN 47006

Phone 812-934-4343

E-mail TheHeraldTribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Fax 812-934-6406

 

REGIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Laura Welborn, Regional Publisher
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217001
laura.welborn@indianamediagroup.com

Lisa Huff, Director of Audience Development

Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217002

lisa.huff@indianamediagroup.com

Denver Sullivan, Director of Information Services and Technology
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217005
denver.sullivan@cnhimidwest.com

Shelley Barton, Accounting/HR
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217022
shelley.barton@indianamediagroup.com

 

EDITORIAL

Debbie Blank, Managing Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220113
theheraldtribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Diane Raver, Assistant Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220114
diane.raver@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

 

ADVERTISING

Marilyn Schwegman, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220116
marilyn.schwegman@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Sandy Dietz, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220117
sandy.dietz@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Mary Elizabeth Knopfle, 69, Supply, North Carolina, passed away Sunday, March 22, 2020, at Lower Cape Fear LifeCare, Brunswick House. Mary was born at Margaret Mary Community Hospital, Batesville, Indiana, Thursday, Oct. 19, 1950, to the late William and Loretta Gillman Westerman. In additio…

Gregory Wade Thayer, 69, of Osgood passed away Monday, March 23, 2020, at Margaret Mary Health in Batesville. The son of J. Wade and Mary Kamman Thayer was born at the Whitlatch Clinic in Milan on November 28, 1950. He was married to Yolanda Kramer on October 22, 1977, and his wife of 42 yea…

Eunice F. Miller, age 84 of Batesville, died Friday, March 20, 2020, at her home. Born November 5, 1935, in Franklin County Indiana, she is the daughter of Bertha (nee Geis) and William Metz. She worked 19 years at the Hill-Rom Company as an assembler. Family was most important to Eunice and…