Contact Us

The Herald-Tribune
475 N. Huntersville Road
Batesville, IN 47006

Phone 812-934-4343

E-mail TheHeraldTribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Fax 812-934-6406

 

REGIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Laura Welborn, Regional Publisher
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217001
laura.welborn@indianamediagroup.com

Lisa Huff, Director of Audience Development

Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217002

lisa.huff@indianamediagroup.com

Denver Sullivan, Director of Information Services and Technology
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217005
denver.sullivan@cnhimidwest.com

Shelley Barton, Accounting/HR
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217022
shelley.barton@indianamediagroup.com

 

EDITORIAL

Debbie Blank, Managing Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220113
theheraldtribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Diane Raver, Assistant Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220114
diane.raver@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Will Fehlinger, Staff Writer
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220112
sports@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

 

ADVERTISING

Marilyn Schwegman, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220116
marilyn.schwegman@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Sandy Dietz, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220117
sandy.dietz@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Mary E. Krekeler, age 94 of Batesville, died Tuesday, November 12, 2019, at St. Andrew's Health Campus. Born January 16, 1925, in Sandusky, Indiana, she is the daughter of Frances (nee Wenning) and Henry Haunert. She married Stanley Krekeler July 24, 1946, at St. Maurice Church in St. Mauric…

Velma E. Dieckmann, age 90 of Batesville, died Tuesday, November 12, 2019, at St. Andrew's Health Campus. Born August 13, 1929, in Cedar Grove, Indiana, she is the daughter of Alma (nee Pulskamp) and Alfred Deffner. She married Harold Dieckmann September 8, 1956, at Guardian Angel Church in …