You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Herald-Tribune
475 N. Huntersville Road
Batesville, IN 47006

Phone 812-934-4343

E-mail TheHeraldTribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Fax 812-934-6406

 

REGIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Laura Welborn, Regional Publisher
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217001
laura.welborn@indianamediagroup.com

Lisa Huff, Director of Audience Development

Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217002

lisa.huff@indianamediagroup.com

Denver Sullivan, Director of Information Services and Technology
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217005
denver.sullivan@cnhimidwest.com

Shelley Barton, Accounting/HR
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 217022
shelley.barton@indianamediagroup.com

 

EDITORIAL

Debbie Blank, Managing Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220113
theheraldtribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Diane Raver, Assistant Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220114
diane.raver@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Will Fehlinger, Staff Writer
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220112
sports@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

 

ADVERTISING

Marilyn Schwegman, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220116
marilyn.schwegman@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Sandy Dietz, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 220117
sandy.dietz@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Theresa M. Scheele, age 51 of Oldenburg, died Sunday, September 8, 2019, at The Waters of Batesville. Born June 12, 1968, in Batesville, she is the daughter of Dolores (nee Barnhorst) and Lambert Scheele. She was a graphic designer for the Hill-Rom Co. 20 years and also spent four years in H…

John E. Doyle, age 89 of Batesville, died Thursday, September 5, 2019, at Copper Trace Senior Living in Westfield, Indiana. Born November 13, 1929, in Ripley County Indiana, he is the son of Georgia (nee Smith) and Edward Doyle. He married Helen Rose "Fuzzy" Enzinger July 9, 1955, at St. Lou…