You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Herald-Tribune
475 N. Huntersville Road
Batesville, IN 47006

Phone 812-934-4343

E-mail TheHeraldTribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Fax 812-934-6406

 

REGIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Laura Welborn, Regional Publisher
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7001
laura.welborn@indianamediagroup.com

Lisa Huff, Director of Audience Development

Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7002

lisa.huff@indianamediagroup.com

Denver Sullivan, Director of Information Services and Technology
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7005
denver.sullivan@cnhimidwest.com

Shelley Barton, Accounting/HR
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7022
shelley.barton@indianamediagroup.com

 

EDITORIAL

Debbie Blank, Managing Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 113
theheraldtribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Diane Raver, Assistant Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 114
diane.raver@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Will Fehlinger, Staff Writer
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 112
sports@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

 

ADVERTISING

Marilyn Schwegman, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 116
marilyn.schwegman@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Sandy Dietz, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 117
sandy.dietz@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Robert Melia, husband to Naomi Melia, age 85 of Batesville, died August 18. Retired from Batesville Casket Company. Visitation on Saturday, 2:00, and a Memorial Service at 3:00, all at Meyers Funeral Home.

Joanna Grinnan, age 54 of Osgood, Indiana, died Wednesday, August 14, 2019. Memorial service is Saturday, August 17, at 12 noon at Church on the Rock in Batesville. Memorials can be given to the church. www.meyersfuneralhomes.com

Pauline M. Niese, age 98 of Batesville, died Tuesday, August 13, 2019, at St. Andrews Health Campus. Born August 31, 1920, in Franklin County, Indiana, she is the daughter of Rose (nee Lecher) and Bernard Koetter. She married Louis Niese May 14, 1941, at St. Anne's Church in Hamburg and he p…

Sister Francis Ann Lewis, age 94 of the Sisters of St. Francis in Oldenburg, died Sunday, August 11, 2019, at the convent. Born Dorothy Ann Lewis on May 31, 1925, in Terre Haute, IN, she is the daughter of Mary (nee Farrell) and George Lewis, the fifth of ten children. Sister Francis Ann att…