You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Herald-Tribune
475 N. Huntersville Road
Batesville, IN 47006

Phone 812-934-4343

E-mail TheHeraldTribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Fax 812-934-6406

 

REGIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Laura Welborn, Regional Publisher
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7001
laura.welborn@indianamediagroup.com

Lisa Huff, Director of Audience Development

Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7002

lisa.huff@indianamediagroup.com

Denver Sullivan, Director of Information Services and Technology
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7005
denver.sullivan@cnhimidwest.com

Shelley Barton, Accounting/HR
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7022
shelley.barton@indianamediagroup.com

 

EDITORIAL

Debbie Blank, Managing Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 113
theheraldtribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Diane Raver, Assistant Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 114
diane.raver@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Will Fehlinger, Staff Writer
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 112
sports@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

 

ADVERTISING

Marilyn Schwegman, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 116
marilyn.schwegman@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Sandy Dietz, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 117
sandy.dietz@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Clifford "Kip" Nordmeyer Sr., 79, husband of Gerry Nordmeyer, died June 22. Visitation is Wednesday, June 26, 4-7 p.m., at Meyers Funeral Home and funeral Thursday, June 27, 10 a.m., at St. Anthony, Morris. Full obit at www.meyersfuneralhomes.com

85, of Greensburg, formerly of Batesville, passed away June 10, 2019. Visitation: Friday 4-8pm with funeral service 1pm Saturday, all at Meyers Funeral Home, Batesville. Burial in Batesville Methodist Church Cemetery. Full obituary at www. meyersfuneralhomes.com

Donald J. Baechle Sr., age 88 of Bradenton, Florida, and formerly of Batesville, died Thursday, June 6, 2019, at his home. Born April 28, 1931, in Sunman, Indiana, he is the son of Ada (nee Herzog) and Charles Baechle. He married Darlene Siebert June 25, 1955, at St. Louis Church. Don went t…