Dear Friends,

Thank you for your support of Oldenburg Academy and helping us make our fourth annual $25,000 car/cash raffle a huge success! We appreciate the many friends of OA who bought raffle tickets or partnered with us in this fundraiser. We especially want to thank the Oldenburg Freudenfest Committee for allowing us to sell tickets and to display a vehicle at Freudenfest. We also tip our hat to Batesville Chrysler Dodge Jeep for providing a vehicle for display.

The $23,500 grand prize winner was Anna Konnersman, Oldenburg, and the five $200 winners were Donna Hirt, Dan and Nancy Fischmer, Cindy Wanstrath, Todd Geers and Jill Hippenmeyer. The five $100 “early bird” winners May 31 were Olivia Eckstein, Aaron Wanstrath, Doris Walke, Kathy Cooley and Kathy Dietz.

It is with your support that OA will continue building on its 166-year legacy of leading the way with excellence and innovation in academics, the arts and athletics.

Keith Moenter

Raffle chairperson

Recommended for you