Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., June 11, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Batesville Parks and Recreation Board and City of Batesville public meeting (seeking input on priorities and facility upgrades)

When: Wed., June 12, 6 p.m.

Place: Liberty Park Pavilion

Franklin County Area Plan Commission and Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Wed., June 12, 7 p.m.

Place: government center

Sunman-Dearborn Community School Corp.

When: Thu., June 13, 7 p.m.

Place: East Central High School library

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., June 17, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Community School Corp.

When: Mon., June 17, 6 p.m.

Place: Batesville Middle School commons

Franklin County Convention, Recreation and Visitor Commission

When: Mon., June 17, 7 p.m.

Place: 18 W. 10th St., Brookville

Ripley County Council

When: Mon., June 17, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., June 18, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Drug Awareness Coalition

When: Thu., June 20, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Osgood Town Hall

Sunman Town Council

When: Thu., June 20, 6:30 p.m.

Place: town hall

Batesville Economic Development Commission

When: Fri., June 21, 8 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Ripley County Convention, Visitor and Tourism Commission

When: Tue., June 25, 1 p.m.

Place: Ripley County Welcome Center, 220 E. U.S. 50, Versailles

Franklin County Council

When: Tue., June 25, 7 p.m.

Place: Room 203, government center, Brookville

Ripley County Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Tue., June 25, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Redevelopment Commission

When: Wed., June 26, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Batesville Utility Service Board

When: Thu., June 27, noon

Place: Batesville Water & Gas Utility conference room

Stayin’ Alive

When: Thu., June 27, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Franklin County Community Foundation

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., July 1, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Coalition for a Drug-Free Batesville

When: Mon., July 1, 11 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building third floor conference room

Oldenburg Town Council

When: Mon., July 1, 7 p.m.

Place: town hall

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., July 2, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Area Planning Commission

When: Tue., July 2, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Economic Development and Redevelopment Commissions

When: Mon., July 8, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Room 102, government center, Brookville

Batesville Board of Works and Batesville City Council

When: Mon., July 8, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Franklin County Health Department Board

When: Tue., July 9, 5:30 p.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Franklin County Area Plan Commission and Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Wed., July 10, 7 p.m.

Place: government center

Sunman-Dearborn Community School Corp.

When: Thu., July 11, 7 p.m.

Place: East Central High School library

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., July 15, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Community School Corp.

When: Mon., July 15, 6 p.m.

Place: Batesville Middle School commons

Franklin County Convention, Recreation and Visitor Commission

When: Mon., July 15, 7 p.m.

Place: 18 W. 10th St., Brookville

Ripley County Council

When: Mon., July 15, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., July 16, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Batesville Parks and Recreation Board

When: Wed., July 17, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Ripley County Drug Awareness Coalition

When: Thu., July 18, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Osgood Town Hall

Sunman Town Council

When: Thu., July 18, 6:30 p.m.

Place: town hall

Batesville Economic Development Commission

When: Fri., July 19, 8 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Ripley County Convention, Visitor and Tourism Commission

When: Tue., July 23, 1 p.m.

Place: Ripley County Welcome Center, 220 E. U.S. 50, Versailles

Ripley County Health Department Board

When: Tue., July 23, 5 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Council

When: Tue., July 23, 7 p.m.

Place: Room 203, government center, Brookville

Batesville Redevelopment Commission

When: Wed., July 24, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Batesville Utility Service Board

When: Thu., July 25, noon

Place: Batesville Water & Gas Utility conference room

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., July 29, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., July 30, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Tue., July 30, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles