Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., April 9, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Health Department Board

When: Tue., April 9, 5 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Sunman-Dearborn Community School Corp.

When: Thu., April 11, 7 p.m.

Place: East Central High School library

Batesville Community School Corp.

When: Mon., April 15, 6 p.m.

Place: Batesville High School Bulldog Center (note different location)

Franklin County Convention, Recreation and Visitor Commission

When: Mon., April 15, 7 p.m.

Place: 18 W. 10th St., Brookville

Ripley County Council

When: Mon., April 15, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., April 16, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Franklin County Health Department Board

When: Tue., April 16, 5:30 p.m.

Place: Franklin County Emergency Management Agency, annex building next to courthouse (rear entrance), 483 Main St., Brookville

Batesville Parks and Recreation Board

When: Wed., April 17, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Ripley County Drug Awareness Coalition

When: Thu., April 18, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Osgood Town Hall

Sunman Town Council

When: Thu., April 18, 6:30 p.m.

Place: town hall

Batesville Economic Development Commission

When: Fri., April 19, 8 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., April 22, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., April 23, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Convention, Visitor and Tourism Commission

When: Tue., April 23, 1 p.m.

Place: Ripley County Welcome Center, 220 E. U.S. 50, Versailles

Franklin County Council

When: Tue., April 23, 7 p.m.

Place: Room 203, government center, Brookville

Batesville Redevelopment Commission

When: Wed., April 24, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Batesville Utility Service Board

When: Thu., April 25, noon

Place: Batesville Water & Gas Utility conference room

Stayin’ Alive

When: Thu., April 25, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Franklin County Community Foundation

Ripley County Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Tue., April 30, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Advisory Plan Commission and Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Thu., May 2, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., May 6, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Coalition for a Drug-Free Batesville

When: Mon., May 6, 11 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building third floor conference room

Oldenburg Town Council

When: Mon., May 6, 7 p.m.

Place: town hall

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., May 7, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Area Planning Commission

When: Tue., May 7, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Area Plan Commission and Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Wed., May 8, 7 p.m.

Place: government center

Franklin County Economic Development and Redevelopment Commissions

When: Mon., May 13, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Room 102, government center, Brookville

Batesville Board of Works and Batesville City Council

When: Mon., May 13, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., May 14, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Batesville Parks and Recreation Board

When: Wed., May 15, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Ripley County Drug Awareness Coalition

When: Thu., May 16, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Osgood Town Hall

Sunman Town Council

When: Thu., May 16, 6:30 p.m.

Place: town hall

Sunman-Dearborn Community School Corp.

When: Thu., May 16, 7 p.m.

Place: East Central High School library

Batesville Economic Development Commission

When: Fri., May 17, 8 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., May 20, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Community School Corp.

When: Mon., May 20, 6 p.m.

Place: Batesville Middle School commons

Franklin County Convention, Recreation and Visitor Commission

When: Mon., May 20, 7 p.m.

Place: 18 W. 10th St., Brookville

Ripley County Council

When: Mon., May 20, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., May 21, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Batesville Redevelopment Commission

When: Wed., May 22, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Stayin’ Alive

When: Thu., May 23, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Franklin County Community Foundation

Ripley County Convention, Visitor and Tourism Commission

When: Tue., May 28, 1 p.m.

Place: Ripley County Welcome Center, 220 E. U.S. 50, Versailles

Franklin County Council

When: Tue., May 28, 7 p.m.

Place: Room 203, government center, Brookville

Ripley County Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Tue., May 28, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Utility Service Board

When: Thu., May 30, noon

Place: Batesville Water & Gas Utility conference room