Ripley County Health Department Board

When: Tue., Jan. 14, 5 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., Jan. 14, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Drug Awareness Coalition

When: Thu., Jan. 16, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Osgood Town Hall

Sunman Town Council

When: Thu., Jan. 16, 6:30 p.m.

Place: town hall

Batesville Economic Development Commission

When: Fri., Jan. 17, 8 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Batesville Community School Corp.

When: Mon., Jan. 20, 6 p.m.

Place: Batesville High School Bulldog Center

Franklin County Redevelopment Commission

When: Tue., Jan. 21, 4:30 p.m.

Place: Room 102, government center, Brookville

Franklin County Health Department Board

When: Tue., Jan. 21, 5:30 p.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Council

When: Tue., Jan. 21, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Council (2019 encumbrances)

When: Tue., Jan. 21, 7 p.m.

Place: Room 203, government center, Brookville

Batesville Redevelopment Commission

When: Wed., Jan. 22, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Stayin’ Alive

When: Thu., Jan. 23, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Franklin County Community Foundation office, 527 Main St., Brookville

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., Jan. 27, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., Jan. 28, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Convention, Visitor and Tourism Commission

When: Tue., Jan. 28, 1 p.m.

Place: Ripley County Welcome Center, 220 E. U.S. 50, Versailles

Ripley County Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Tue., Jan. 28, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Utility Service Board

When: Thu., Jan. 30, noon

Place: Batesville Water & Gas Utility conference room

Oldenburg Town Council

When: Mon., Feb. 3, 7 p.m.

Place: town hall

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., Feb. 4, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Area Planning Commission

When: Tue., Feb. 4, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Advisory Plan Commission and Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Thu., Feb. 6, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., Feb. 10, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Coalition for a Drug-Free Batesville

When: Mon., Feb. 10, 11 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building third floor conference room

Franklin County Economic Development Commission

When: Mon., Feb. 10, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Room 102, government center, Brookville

Batesville Board of Works and Batesville City Council

When: Mon., Feb. 10, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., Feb. 11, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Franklin County Area Plan Commission and Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Wed., Feb. 12, 7 p.m.

Place: government center

Sunman-Dearborn Community School Corp.

When: Thu., Feb. 13, 7 p.m.

Place: East Central High School library

Batesville Community School Corp.

When: Mon., Feb. 17, 6 p.m.

Place: Batesville High School Bulldog Center

Ripley County Council

When: Tue., Feb. 18, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Parks and Recreation Board

When: Wed., Feb. 19, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Ripley County Drug Awareness Coalition

When: Thu., Feb. 20, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Osgood Town Hall

Sunman Town Council

When: Thu., Feb. 20, 6:30 p.m.

Place: town hall

Batesville Economic Development Commission

When: Fri., Feb. 21, 8 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., Feb. 24, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., Feb. 25, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Convention, Visitor and Tourism Commission

When: Tue., Feb. 25, 1 p.m.

Place: Ripley County Welcome Center, 220 E. U.S. 50, Versailles

Franklin County Redevelopment Commission

When: Tue., Feb. 25, 4:30 p.m.

Place: Room 102, government center, Brookville

Ripley County Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Tue., Feb. 25, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Council

When: Tue., Feb. 25, 7 p.m.

Place: Room 203, government center, Brookville

Batesville Redevelopment Commission

When: Wed., Feb. 26, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Batesville Utility Service Board

When: Thu., Feb. 27, noon

Place: Batesville Water & Gas Utility conference room

Stayin’ Alive

When: Thu., Feb. 27, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Franklin County Community Foundation office, 527 Main St., Brookville