Ripley County Area Planning Commission

When: Tue., Oct. 1, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Advisory Plan Commission and Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Thu., Oct. 3, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., Oct. 7, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Economic Development and Redevelopment Commissions

When: Mon., Oct. 7, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Room 102, government center, Brookville

Oldenburg Town Council

When: Mon., Oct. 7, 7 p.m.

Place: town hall

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., Oct. 8, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Health Department Board

When: Tue., Oct. 8, 5 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Council (budget adoption)

When: Tue., Oct. 8, 7 p.m.

Place: Room 203, government center, Brookville

Franklin County Area Plan Commission and Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Wed., Oct. 9, 7 p.m.

Place: government center

Coalition for a Drug-Free Batesville

When: Mon., Oct. 14, 11 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building third floor conference room

Batesville Board of Works and Batesville City Council

When: Mon., Oct. 14, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., Oct. 15, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Franklin County Health Department Board

When: Tue., Oct. 15, 5:30 p.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Batesville Parks and Recreation Board

When: Wed., Oct. 16, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Ripley County Drug Awareness Coalition

When: Thu., Oct. 17, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Osgood Town Hall

Sunman Town Council

When: Thu., Oct. 17, 6:30 p.m.

Place: town hall

Sunman-Dearborn Community School Corp.

When: Thu., Oct. 17, 7 p.m.

Place: East Central High School library

Batesville Economic Development Commission

When: Fri., Oct. 18, 8 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., Oct. 21, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Community School Corp.

When: Mon., Oct. 21, 6 p.m.

Place: Batesville High School Bulldog Center

Franklin County Convention, Recreation and Visitor Commission

When: Mon., Oct. 21, 7 p.m.

Place: 18 W. 10th St., Brookville

Ripley County Council

When: Mon., Oct. 21, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., Oct. 22, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Ripley County Convention, Visitor and Tourism Commission

When: Tue., Oct. 22, 1 p.m.

Place: Ripley County Welcome Center, 220 E. U.S. 50, Versailles

Franklin County Council

When: Tue., Oct. 22, 7 p.m.

Place: Room 203, government center, Brookville

Batesville Redevelopment Commission

When: Wed., Oct. 23, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Stayin’ Alive

When: Thu., Oct. 24, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Franklin County Community Foundation office, 527 Main St., Brookville

Ripley County Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Tue., Oct. 29, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Utility Service Board

When: Thu., Oct. 31, noon

Place: Batesville Water & Gas Utility conference room