You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Herald-Tribune
475 N. Huntersville Road
Batesville, IN 47006

Phone 812-934-4343

E-mail TheHeraldTribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Fax 812-934-6406

 

REGIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Laura Welborn, Regional Publisher
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7001
laura.welborn@indianamediagroup.com

Mark Sheridan, Regional Director of Sales
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7017
mark.sheridan@indianamediagroup.com

Lisa Huff, Director of Audience Development
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7002
lisa.huff@indianamediagroup.com

Denver Sullivan, Director of Information Services and Technology
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7005
denver.sullivan@cnhimidwest.com

Shelley Barton, Accounting/HR
Office: 812-663-3111, Ext. 7022
shelley.barton@indianamediagroup.com

 

EDITORIAL

Debbie Blank, Managing Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 113
theheraldtribune@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Diane Raver, Assistant Editor
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 114
diane.raver@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Will Fehlinger, Staff Writer
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 112
sports@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

 

ADVERTISING

Bonnie Motz, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 117
bonnie.motz@batesvilleheraldtribune.com

Marilyn Schwegman, Account Executive
Office: 812-934-4343, Ext. 116
marilyn.schwegman@batesvilleheraldtribune.com


coupons
ADVERTISERS

This Week's Circulars

WTHR Live Radar