Batesville Board of Works and Batesville City Council

When: Mon., Nov. 13, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., Nov. 14, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Batesville Parks and Recreation Board

When: Wed., Nov. 15, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building

Ripley County Drug Awareness Coalition

When: Thu., Nov. 16, 11:30 a.m.

Place: Osgood Town Hall

Sunman Town Council

When: Thu., Nov. 16, 6:30 p.m.

Place: town hall

Stayin’ Alive

When: Thu., Nov. 16, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Franklin County Community Foundation office, 527 Main St., Brookville

Batesville Economic Development Commission

When: Fri., Nov. 17, 8 a.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Ripley County Commissioners

When: Mon., Nov. 20, 8 a.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Community School Corp.

When: Mon., Nov. 20, 6 p.m.

Place: Batesville Middle School commons

Franklin County Convention, Recreation and Visitor Commission

When: Mon., Nov. 20, 7 p.m.

Place: 18 W. 10th St., Brookville

Ripley County Council

When: Mon., Nov. 20, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Franklin County Commissioners

When: Tue., Nov. 21, 10 a.m.

Place: government center, Brookville

Batesville Redevelopment Commission

When: Wed., Nov. 22, 6:30 p.m.

Place: Memorial Building first floor conference room

Ripley County Convention, Visitor and Tourism Commission

When: Tue., Nov. 28, 1 p.m.

Place: 220 E. U.S. 50, Versailles

Franklin County Redevelopment Commission

When: Tue., Nov. 28, 6 p.m.

Place: Room 101, government center

Franklin County Council

When: Tue., Nov. 28, 7 p.m.

Place: Room 203, government center, Brookville

Ripley County Board of Zoning Appeals

When: Tue., Nov. 28, 7 p.m.

Place: government annex, Versailles

Batesville Utility Service Board

When: Thu., Nov. 30, noon

Place: Batesville Water & Gas Utility conference room

This Week's Circulars