Batesville Herald Tribune, Batesville, Indiana


St Louis CYO champs.jpg

Champs: Members of the St. Louis CYO basketball team include (front row, from left) Connor Dickey, Alec Giesting, Michael Bryan, Daniel Mullen; (back row) coach Roger Dietz, coach Travis Cook, Ian Prickel, Dylan Cook, Ben Wilson, Jordan Dickey and coach Corey Williams.

Featured Ads
AP Video
Seasonal Content
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.