Batesville Herald Tribune, Batesville, Indiana


nws - bv092013 - Whitewater visitor center

Ribbon cutting: Jud McMillin (from left); Mark Newman; Mary Walker, Wayne County Convention & Tourism Bureau executive director; Mikel Beck, Franklin County Tourism coordinator; Candy Yurcak; Tom Horninger; Katherine Taul, Ripley County Tourism Bureau executive director; and Debbie Smith, Dearborn County Convention, Visitor & Tourism Bureau director, joined in the festivities.