Batesville Herald Tribune, Batesville, Indiana


Ripley County champs - boys

Contributed photo Champs: Members of the Ripley County champion Bulldogs include Trent Barnett, Caleb Moster, Cole Nuhring, Connor Bell, Alex Batta, Garrett Yorn and Peter Heil.

Featured Ads
AP Video
Seasonal Content
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.