Batesville Herald Tribune, Batesville, Indiana


sch - bv091713 - DCHF awards

Awarded: Scholarship and grant/loan recipients were recognized at the banquet. They included Jamie Cole (front row from left), Megan Bachmann, Cortney Karn, Brenda Price; (second row) Erika Rasnick, Jennifer Rowell, Carrie Hobbs, Conner Struewing; (third row) Rachel Whitham, Brandi Burks, Valentina Sheyko, Clare Struewing; (back row) Kayla Rowlette, Ashley Hammond, David Buckman, Rachel Hensley and Ashley Ahaus.

Featured Ads
AP Video
US Proposes Pay-for-priority Internet Standards Wife Mourns Chicago Doctor Killed in Afghanistan FDA Proposes Regulations on E-cigarettes Kerry Warns Russia of Expensive New Sanctions Mideast Peace Talks Stall on Hamas Deal Cody Walker Remembers His Late Brother Paul Grieving South Korea Puts Up Yellow Ribbons Raw: Kerry Brings His Dog to Work Raw: Girls Survive Car Crash Into Their Bedroom Three U.S. Doctors Killed by Afghan Security Yankees' Pineda Suspended 10 Games for Pine Tar Colleagues Mourn Death of Doctors in Afghanistan Ukraine Launches Operation Against Insurgents Obama Reassures Japan on China Raw: Car Crashes Into San Antonio Pool Time Magazine Announces Top Influencers List Raw: Angry Relatives Confront SKorea Officials Bigger Riders Means Bigger Horses Out West Yankees Pineda Ejected for Pine Tar Deadly Fungus Killing Bats, Spreading in US
Seasonal Content
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.