Batesville Herald Tribune, Batesville, Indiana


nws - bv092013 - MMHF Gala

Contributed photo Sept. 11 planning meeting: Gala committee members include (top row from left) Tracy Dwenger, Venita Williams, Jenny Miles, Lisa Brown and Rhonda Savage; (middle row) Alyssa Wissel, Beth Walsman, Molly Freeland, Mary Dickey and Amy Gutzwiller; (bottom row) Thais Cook, Mary Anne Walsman, Trish Hunter and Natalie Wanstrath. Not pictured are Annie Adams, Kim Crawley, Beth Enneking, Denise Hillenbrand, Jen Saner, Diana Storms and Lisa Tuveson.

Featured Ads
AP Video
Raw: More Than 100,000 Gather for Easter Sunday Raw: Greeks Celebrate Easter With "Rocket War" Police Question Captain, Crew on Ferry Disaster Raw: Orthodox Christians Observe Easter Rite Ceremony Marks 19th Anniversary of OKC Bombing Raw: Four French Journalists Freed From Syria Raw: Massive 7.2 Earthquake Rocks Mexico Captain of Sunken SKorean Ferry Arrested Raw: Fire Destroys 3 N.J. Beachfront Homes Raw: Pope Presides Over Good Friday Mass Raw: Space X Launches to Space Station Superheroes Descend on Capitol Mall Man Charged in Kansas City Highway Shootings Obama Awards Navy Football Trophy Anti-semitic Leaflets Posted in Eastern Ukraine Raw: Magnitude-7.2 Earthquake Shakes Mexico City Ceremony at MIT Remembers One of Boston's Finest Raw: Students Hurt in Colo. School Bus Crash Deadly Avalanche Sweeps Slopes of Mount Everest
Seasonal Content
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.