Batesville Herald Tribune, Batesville, Indiana


sch - bv011014 - EC FCCLA 2

Winners: The FACS Knowledge Bowl team of Laura Kuebel (from left), Ericka Burchfield, Samantha Sizemore, Anya Polito and Elizabeth Hamersly placed first and will move on to the final round of competition at the National FCCLA Conference in San Antonio in July.